

Programme

Award ceremony of the 2022 Marie Heim-Vögtlin Prize

Anna Elsner wins the 2022 Marie Heim-Vögtlin Prize. The award ceremony takes place at the University of St. Gallen on **19 December 2022** (19:15 in Audimax 09-010):

Greetings

- Prof. Matthias Egger (University of Bern), President of the National Research Council of the SNSF
- Prof. Ben Jann (University of Bern), Member of the Specialised Committee Careers

Laudatio

- Prof. Thomas Klinkert (University of Zurich)

Address by the laureate

- Prof. Anna Elsner (University of St.Gallen)

The ceremony is open to the public and will be followed by an apéro at around 19:45.