

Research Council Electoral Committee

Elected by the Foundation Council, the Electoral Committee – in accordance with the legal provisions (<u>Foundation Regulations</u>, Art. 27) – consists of:

- Nikola Biller-Andorno, Foundation Council
- Lothar Thiele, Foundation Council
- Anastasia Ailamaki, Research Council
- Christiana Fountoulakis, Research Council
- Corina Caduff, Delegates Assembly
- Primo Schär, Delegates Assembly
- Thierry Damerval, international expert
- Véronique Halloin, international expert
- Marcel Levi, international expert and committee chair